Stockbridge GA
State Representatives
Our representatives are a very important part in the growth and well being of our community. They are always more than welcome to hear your opinion on subjects that matter the most to the community.

 

Name

Title

Phone

Location

Web Site
Or Email

Nathan Deal

Governor

(404) 656-1776

203 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334

www.gagovernor.org

Casey Cagle

Lt. Governor

(404) 656-5030

240 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334

www.gagovernor.org

Emanuel Jones

GA Senate
10th District

(404) 656-0502 (404) 657-7853

Capitol Office 420-D State Capitol. Atlanta, GA 30334

emanuel.jones@senate.ga.gov

Rick Jeffares

GA Senate
17th District

(404) 656-0503 (404) 657-3217

Capitol Office 320-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

rick.jeffares@senate.ga.gov

Sandra Scott

GA House
76th District

(404) 656-0314

611 Cloverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

sandra.scott@house.ga.gov

Demetrius Douglas

GA House

78th District

(404) 656-7859

512-E Cloverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

demetrius.douglas@house.ga.gov

Pam Stephenson

GA House 90th District

(404) 656-0126 (404) 656-4889

411 Cloverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

pam.stephenson@house.ga.gov

Dale Rutledge

GA House 109th District

(404) 656-0109

601 Cloverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

dale.rutledge@house.ga.gov

Brian Strickland

GA House
111th District

(404) 656-0109

404-C Cloverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta, GA 30334

brian.strickland@house.ga.gov

       
       
       
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      Stockbridge City Hall | 4640 North Henry Boulevard Stockbridge, GA 30281
      Phone: (770) 389-7900  |  Fax: (770) 389-7912
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      SeeClickFix Merle Manders Conference Center Stockbridge TV
      0